Skip to content
UK BusinessCredit Cards

Best business credit cards UK: an honest roundup for September 2026

By Chris · First published 15 September 2026

The best business credit card for most UK limited companies is Capital on Tap, and it is the one I use. It is not the best card for sole traders, for heavy British Airways flyers, or for anyone who needs a large credit limit on day one. This page says which card wins in each case, with every figure taken from the issuer’s own site on 15 September 2026.

The short list

If you want the answer without the reasoning, here it is. Each pick links to the section that explains it, and the full table puts nine cards side by side.

  • Our pick for Ltd companies and LLPs: Capital on Tap. £0 annual fee, 1% cashback uncapped, 0% non-sterling transaction fee, unlimited free employee cards. Caveat: the credit limit.
  • Best for sole traders: Barclaycard Select Cashback for a free card with cashback, or the BA Amex Accelerating Business card if you want Avios and will use the fee.
  • Best for Avios: BA Amex Accelerating Business, even after its 7 October 2026 earn-rate cut, or Capital on Tap Pro if you want Visa acceptance and 1:1 conversion.
  • Best premium travel perks: Amex Business Platinum, if you will actually use £650 of benefits.
  • Best no-FX card from a bank: Santander Business Cashback or NatWest Business Plus, for existing customers only.
  • Best for multi-currency debit: Revolut Business, with Starling and Monzo as free no-FX debit alternatives. None of them offers credit.
  • Best for expense management: Pleo, priced per user, for teams that need receipts and approvals more than they need credit.

All the cards side by side

Nine cards, thirteen rows, every figure from the issuer’s own product page on 15 September 2026. “Not stated” means the page we checked does not say, not that the answer is no. Scroll sideways on a phone.

Best business credit cards UK compared on fees, rewards, FX, eligibility and credit limits
FeatureCapital on TapFree cardBarclaycard Select CashbackBA Amex Accelerating BusinessAmex Business GoldAmex Business PlatinumSantander Business CashbackNatWest Business PlusFunding Circle CashbackZempler Business Credit Card
Card typeCredit cardcredit cardcredit cardcharge cardcharge cardcredit cardcredit cardcredit cardcredit card
Annual fee£0 annual fee£0£250£0 in year one, then £195£650£30£70 per card£0£0
Interest / representative APRas low as 13.86% APR (variable); no representative APR published25.5% APR representative (variable)104.9% APR representative (variable), including the feeCharge card: pay in full monthly. Optional Flexible Payment Option at 29.1% p.a. variable; no representative APR shownCharge card: pay in full monthly. Optional Flexible Payment Option at 29.1% p.a.; no representative APR shown23.7% APR representative (variable); purchase rate 18.9%29% APR representative (variable); purchase rate 13.9%34.9% APR representative (variable); from 14.9%21.9% APR representative (variable) on the web page; the linked summary box says 29.9% representative and a maximum limit of £5,000
Rewards1 point per £1 (1% cashback), uncapped; 10 points = 8 Avios on the free card1% cashback, uncapped, but only in months when you spend more than £2,0001.25 Avios per £1 (cut from 1.5 on 7 October 2026); 10,000 bonus Avios per £20,000 spent (up to three times a year)1 Membership Rewards point per £1 (2 per £1 with Amex Travel)1 point per £1 (2 per £1 with Amex Travel); £600 Amex Travel credit, £300 Indeed and £150 Dell statement credits1% cashback, uncapped, paid monthly3% fuel and EV, 2% trade supplies, 1% travel, 0.5% other; capped at £600 a year per account2% cashback for 6 months (capped at £2,000), then 1% uncapped1% cashback on the first £100,000 of eligible spend a month
Welcome bonus7,500 points (£75) via a referral link, after a first transactionNone stated30,000 Avios after £5,000 in 3 months (the 40,000 offer ended on 6 October 2026)40,000 points plus a £100 Selfridges eGift Card after £6,000 in 3 months (limited offer for applications by 12 January 2027; the page strikes through 20,000)100,000 points plus a £150 Selfridges eGift Card after £12,000 in 3 months (limited offer for applications by 12 January 2027; the page strikes through 50,000)None statedNone stated2% cashback period (see rewards)None stated
Non-sterling fee0% non-sterling transaction fee2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%0% on purchases in the local currency0% on purchases0%2.99%
Cash withdrawal fee£0 ATM fee; interest on cash withdrawals from the day you take them3% (min £3), plus 2.99% if non-sterlingNot stated on the product page3% (min £3) where cash access is enabled (unverified)Not stated on the product page3% (min £3); cash interest rate 27.9%Not stated on the product pageCash withdrawals not permitted3% in the UK; £3 at foreign ATMs
Employee cardsunlimited free employee cardsNot stated on the product pageComplimentaryUp to 20 complimentary, with limits you set; the main Cardmember is liable for their spendingComplimentary Business Gold employee cards plus one complimentary Platinum employee cardUp to 3 additional cardholders (4 cards in total), no extra fee; every director or partner must hold oneNot stated on the product pageNot stated on the product pageNot stated on the product page
Eligibility (sole traders?)Ltd, LLP or PLC; £24,000 minimum annual turnover; not available to sole tradersBusiness owner or director, UK-based, turnover £10,000 to £6.5 million; sole traders acceptedSole traders and small businesses with a UK business bank account; £20,000+ personal incomeLtd or LLP only; director or member; £20,000+ personal income. Sole traders are not eligibleLtd or LLP only; £35,000+ personal income. Sole traders are not eligibleExisting Santander business current account; sole trader, partnership, LLP or Ltd with up to two partners or directors. Limits £500 to £25,000NatWest business current account required; turnover up to £2 millionLimited companies only; at least one year trading; £30,000+ turnoverSole traders accepted
Personal guaranteepersonal guarantee requiredNot stated on the product page, guide or card termsNot stated on the product pageNot stated on the product pageNot stated on the product pageRequired from all directors or members of a Ltd or LLPNot stated on the product pageYesNot stated on the product page
Accounting integrationsSage, Xero, QuickBooks, FreeAgent and more (syncs every 12 hours)Not stated on the product pageNot stated on the product pageQuickBooks and Xero exportQuickBooks and XeroNot stated on the product pageNot stated on the product pageFreeAgent, Xero, SageNot stated on the product page
Credit limitup to £250,000 (starting limits can be modest)Not stated on the product pageNot stated on the product pageCharge cardCharge cardLimits £500 to £25,000Not stated on the product pageNot stated on the product pagemaximum limit of £5,000
Network / acceptanceVisaNot stated in our dataAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressNot stated in our dataNot stated in our dataNot stated in our dataNot stated in our data
ApplyTakes you to capitalontap.com · Referral link

Two cards are missing from the table on purpose. Pleo is not a credit card, it is a prepaid expense card with an optional credit limit, and Revolut Business is a debit card. Both get their own sections below because businesses keep asking about them in the same breath.

This roundup is the opinionated shortlist. Every UK business card we track, including the Virgin Money, Bank of Scotland and Co-operative Bank cards, is in one table on compare UK business credit cards, and there are dedicated comparisons of cashback cards, cards with no foreign transaction fee and cards for new companies.

Our pick: Capital on Tap

Capital on Tap wins for a plain reason: it is the only card in the table that combines no annual fee, uncapped 1% back on every pound, no non-sterling fee and unlimited free employee cards without requiring you to bank anywhere in particular. Each of the bank cards gives up at least one of those. Barclaycard Select gives up the FX fee and only pays cashback above a monthly threshold. Santander gives up the free annual fee and needs a Santander account. Amex gives up Visa acceptance and charges 2.99% abroad.

Annual fee£0 annual fee
Rewards1 point per £1, 1% cashback
Non-sterling fee0% non-sterling transaction fee
Employee cardsunlimited free employee cards
Interestas low as 13.86% APR (variable); no representative APR
Credit limitsup to £250,000
EligibilityLtd, LLP or PLC; £24,000 minimum annual turnover
Referral bonus7,500 points each way

I have used the free card for a few years in a small agency. The parts that matter day to day are the boring ones: staff have their own cards with limits, each software subscription sits on its own virtual card, and the accounting sync pushes transactions across syncs every 12 hours so reconciliation is mostly matching rather than typing. The points have paid out as cash and as balance credit without fuss. The full first-hand account is in the Capital on Tap review.

Two more honest points. Capital on Tap advertises rates as low as 13.86% APR (variable) and does not publish a representative APR; your rate depends on your personal and business credit history and the Bank of England base rate. If you expect to carry a balance, a bank card with a published representative APR is easier to compare. And the card is not available to sole traders, which takes it off the table for a large share of UK businesses. Details are on the eligibility page, or run the two-minute checker.

Best for sole traders: Barclaycard Select Cashback and BA Amex Accelerating Business

Sole traders are shut out of Capital on Tap, Funding Circle, Tide’s brokered card and the Amex Business Gold and Platinum cards. Two cards stand out among those that do accept them.

Barclaycard Select Cashback has a £0 annual fee, a published 25.5% APR representative (variable), and pays 1% cashback, uncapped, but only in months when you spend more than £2,000. That monthly threshold is the catch: a sole trader who spends £1,500 in a quiet month gets nothing for it. The non-sterling fee is 2.99%, so it is a poor card for overseas suppliers or dollar-priced software. Eligibility is Business owner or director, UK-based, turnover £10,000 to £6.5 million; sole traders accepted. Barclaycard does not state on the product page whether a personal guarantee is required.

The British Airways Amex Accelerating Business card is the one Amex itself points sole traders towards. It costs £250 a year, earns 1.25 Avios per £1 (cut from 1.5 on 7 October 2026); 10,000 bonus Avios per £20,000 spent (up to three times a year), and the current welcome offer is 30,000 Avios after £5,000 in 3 months (the 40,000 offer ended on 6 October 2026). Eligibility is Sole traders and small businesses with a UK business bank account; £20,000+ personal income. The representative APR is 104.9% APR representative (variable), including the fee, which is what happens when a £250 fee is folded into the calculation on an assumed limit, and it is a good reminder that this is a card to pay off in full every month. Amex charges 2.99% on non-sterling spend.

Our sole trader guide covers the rest of the field, including Zempler and the debit-card route.

Best for Avios: BA Amex Accelerating Business and Capital on Tap Pro

If Avios is the point, the BA Amex Accelerating Business card earns more per pound than anything else here, though less than it did. Amex’s page states the earn rate is 1.25 Avios per £1 (cut from 1.5 on 7 October 2026); 10,000 bonus Avios per £20,000 spent (up to three times a year). On Business points also stopped on 7 October 2026. Anyone comparing the two cards should do the sums on 1.25 Avios, not 1.5, which older comparisons still quote. Our Avios for business spend guide works the numbers through, using the industry ball-park of about 1p per Avios.

Capital on Tap converts points to Avios rather than earning them directly. On the free card the rate is 10 points = 8 Avios on the free card, so £1 of spend becomes 0.8 Avios. On Capital on Tap Pro, which costs £299 a year, the rate is 10 points = 10 Avios on Pro, so £1 becomes 1 Avios, and Pro adds unlimited Priority Pass lounge access for the main cardholder, 10,000 bonus points when you spend £5,000 in the first 3 months, and 1.25% on preloaded spend (and Daily Repay via Smart Repay). That still trails the BA card’s 1.25 after October, but you get Visa acceptance, 0% non-sterling transaction fee and the option to take cash instead in a lean year. The BA card is the better Avios card; Capital on Tap Pro is the better all-round card that also does Avios. Lounge access, travel insurance and FX fees across all the travel cards are compared on business credit cards for travel and Avios.

Best for premium travel perks: Amex Business Platinum

The American Express Business Platinum is a £650-a-year charge card, and it is only worth considering if you will use its credits. Amex lists 1 point per £1 (2 per £1 with Amex Travel); £600 Amex Travel credit, £300 Indeed and £150 Dell statement credits. The welcome bonus is 100,000 points plus a £150 Selfridges eGift Card after £12,000 in 3 months (limited offer for applications by 12 January 2027; the page strikes through 50,000). Employee cards are Complimentary Business Gold employee cards plus one complimentary Platinum employee card. Eligibility is Ltd or LLP only; £35,000+ personal income. Sole traders are not eligible.

Against that: it is a charge card, so the balance clears monthly unless you opt into Amex’s separate credit option; it charges 2.99% on non-sterling spend; and Amex acceptance is narrower than Visa in the UK and abroad. If the travel credit and lounge access would go unused, Capital on Tap Pro at £299 a year with unlimited Priority Pass lounge access for the main cardholder is the cheaper way to get into a lounge. The Capital on Tap vs Amex Business comparison goes card by card.

Best no-FX card from a bank: Santander Business Cashback and NatWest Business Plus

Most high-street business credit cards charge 2.95% to 2.99% on non-sterling spend, which is why our FX fee calculator exists. Two bank cards break the pattern.

The Santander Business Cashback Credit Card charges 0% on purchases in the local currency, pays 1% cashback, uncapped, paid monthly, and costs £30 a year. Representative APR is 23.7% APR representative (variable); purchase rate 18.9%. Additional cards are Up to 3 additional cardholders (4 cards in total), no extra fee; every director or partner must hold one. The constraint is eligibility: Existing Santander business current account; sole trader, partnership, LLP or Ltd with up to two partners or directors. Limits £500 to £25,000. A personal guarantee is Required from all directors or members of a Ltd or LLP.

The NatWest Business Plus Credit Card charges 0% on purchases, with cashback of 3% fuel and EV, 2% trade supplies, 1% travel, 0.5% other; capped at £600 a year per account. The fee is £70 per card and the representative APR is 29% APR representative (variable); purchase rate 13.9%. Eligibility: NatWest business current account required; turnover up to £2 million. The tiered cashback rewards fuel and trade purchases, so an office-based business earns mostly at the 0.5% rate and hits neither the cap nor Capital on Tap’s flat 1%.

Both are good cards for a business that already banks there and wants everything in one place. Neither is worth switching bank for. The wider set of bank cards is in Capital on Tap vs high-street banks.

Best for multi-currency debit rather than credit: Revolut, Starling and Monzo

A lot of searches for “business credit card” end at a debit card, so it is worth being clear about what these three offer. None of them lends. Revolut’s help centre says: “we don't provide credit, credit cards, or overdrafts”. Monzo and Starling do not offer a business credit card either.

Revolut Business is the strongest multi-currency account. Plans are Plans: Basic £10, Grow from £30, Scale from £90 a month. Currency exchange is at the Interbank rate within a monthly allowance (Basic £1,000, Grow £15,000, Scale £60,000), then 0.6%; +1% outside market hours. ATM withdrawals cost 2% per ATM withdrawal. Rewards on card spend: none on card spend. Revolut blocks automated checks, so these figures were read in a browser on 15 September 2026; verify them on the plans page before relying on them. Capital on Tap vs Revolut Business explains when a business wants both.

Starling Business has a £0 account fee and its card charges 0%, Mastercard rate (read in a browser; verify). Monzo Business plans are Lite free; Pro £9 a month; Team from £25 a month, with 0% on card spend. Both accept sole traders and limited companies. If your problem is paying overseas suppliers cheaply from money you already have, any of the three solves it. If your problem is a month of cash-flow slack while invoices clear, none of them does, and a credit card does.

Best for expense management: Pleo

Pleo is a different product category: prepaid / expense card cards run by an e-money institution, priced per user. Plans are Start £8, Build £14, Optimise £18 per user per month (Build and Optimise billed yearly, 3-user minimum). The cards are Prepaid e-money cards funded from your bank; an optional credit limit (£5k / £20k / £100k by plan) for eligible customers. Non-sterling fees are 2.00% / 1.75% / 1.49% by plan, ATM fees are £5 per withdrawal on Start; free on Build and Optimise, and there are no rewards on spend.

What you get for the per-seat fee is the workflow: receipt capture at the point of purchase, approvals, per-person budgets and a bookkeeping export. For a company with ten or more staff spending regularly and a finance person enforcing a policy, that workflow can be worth more than 1% cashback. For a team of three, Capital on Tap’s free employee cards with limits per billing period or per transaction do most of the job at no cost. Capital on Tap vs Pleo sets out the break-even.

Also considered: iwoca, Funding Circle Cashback, Zempler and Metro Bank

iwoca Credit Card. New in 2026, and on paper the nearest thing to Capital on Tap: £0 fee, 1% cashback on all spending, credited to the balance, a non-sterling fee of 0% (Visa exchange rate), and limits up to £250,000. It publishes a representative APR (35.40% APR representative (variable); rates from 14.99%), gives up to 42 days interest-free, and requires a personal guarantee. Eligibility: UK limited company (the FAQ also says partnership), registered at Companies House; sole traders are out, as with Capital on Tap. Cash withdrawals not available. iwoca does not state employee cards or accounting sync for the card. We now hold one. iwoca gave us a credit limit four times our Capital on Tap limit, and we use it for larger purchases; on the other hand, the card does not work with Apple Pay, and its transactions have not synced to Xero automatically, so we download them from iwoca and import them by hand. If your Capital on Tap limit is too small, it is the first second card we would look at; for a team that relies on staff cards or a Xero feed, Capital on Tap has the clearer answer today. The two are set side by side on Capital on Tap alternatives and line by line in Capital on Tap vs iwoca; our iwoca Credit Card review covers it in full.

Funding Circle Cashback Business Credit Card. The other close like-for-like rival to Capital on Tap: £0 fee, 0% non-sterling fee, and 2% cashback for 6 months (capped at £2,000), then 1% uncapped. Eligibility is tighter: Limited companies only; at least one year trading; £30,000+ turnover, with a personal guarantee. The representative APR is 34.9% APR representative (variable); from 14.9%, which is published, unlike Capital on Tap’s. Cash withdrawals are not permitted. Integrations listed are FreeAgent, Xero, Sage. If the 2% introductory rate matters to you and you have a year of accounts, it is worth a look; after six months the two cards earn the same. The full comparison is Capital on Tap vs Funding Circle.

Zempler Bank Business Credit Card. £0 fee, 1% cashback on the first £100,000 of eligible spend a month, and sole traders accepted. The interest figures are muddled: the web page and its own summary box disagree (21.9% APR representative (variable) on the web page; the linked summary box says 29.9% representative and a maximum limit of £5,000). The non-sterling fee is 2.99%. We have seen reports that applications are closed; check the page before you plan around it.

Metro Bank Business Credit Card. £0 fee, 18.9% APR representative (variable), no rewards, and a non-sterling fee of 0% in SEPA Europe; 2.99% elsewhere. Eligibility: Metro Bank business or commercial current account required. A sensible no-frills card for Metro customers who travel in Europe; the lack of any cashback rules it out as a first choice.

Tide is often listed alongside these, but Tide does not issue a credit card. Its “business credit card” page offers the Capital on Tap card through Tide as a credit broker. That has a consequence for the referral bonus, which we explain in Capital on Tap vs Tide.

Who should choose which

Your situationChooseBecause
Ltd or LLP, pay in full monthly, spend on software, ads, travel and suppliersCapital on Tap£0 annual fee, uncapped 1%, 0% non-sterling transaction fee, free employee and virtual cards
Sole trader wanting a free card with cashbackBarclaycard Select Cashback£0 fee; 1% cashback, uncapped, but only in months when you spend more than £2,000; sole traders accepted
Sole trader or company flying BA oftenBA Amex Accelerating BusinessHighest Avios rate here even after the 7 October 2026 cut; £250 fee
Company that will use lounge access, travel credit and Amex perksAmex Business Platinum£650 fee offset by the listed credits, if you use them
Already bank with Santander or NatWest, want one relationshipSantander Business Cashback or NatWest Business PlusSantander 0% on purchases in the local currency; NatWest Plus 0% on purchases; small annual fee; published APR
Pay overseas suppliers from cash you already holdRevolut, Starling or Monzo BusinessMulti-currency or 0% FX debit; no credit
10+ staff, expense policy, finance personPleoReceipt capture and approvals; per-user fee; optional credit limit
Need a large limit on day one, or expect to carry a balanceA bank card with a published representative APRCapital on Tap starting limits can be modest and its representative APR is not published

A last word on carrying a balance. Whatever card you pick, the cheapest interest rate is the one you never pay. The guide to avoiding card interest is short and applies to every card on this page.

How we chose

Every figure on this page was read from the issuer’s own website on 15 September 2026: product pages, summary boxes and, for Capital on Tap, the credit agreement and rewards terms. We do not use comparison-site data or press coverage as a source for a number. Where a site blocked automated reading (Revolut, parts of Starling) we read the page in a browser and say so. Where a product page does not state something, the table says “not stated” rather than guessing.

We do not take paid placements, we have no affiliate relationship with any issuer, and the only commercial link on this site is a single Capital on Tap referral link that pays 7,500 points to each side after a first transaction. That bonus is the same whatever we write about the card, which is why the credit-limit problem gets its own page. Capital on Tap figures were checked on 28 October 2026. Our editorial policy covers how we re-check and correct. If you spot a change in any card’s terms, tell us.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best business credit card in the UK right now?

For a limited company or LLP that pays in full each month, our pick is Capital on Tap: £0 annual fee, 1% cashback on everything, 0% non-sterling transaction fee and unlimited free employee cards. It is not the best for everyone. Sole traders cannot apply, the starting credit limit can be lower than you expect, and if you fly with British Airways a lot the BA Amex Accelerating Business card earns more Avios per pound.

Can a sole trader get a business credit card?

Yes, but not from Capital on Tap, Funding Circle, Tide or the Amex Business Gold and Platinum cards, which are limited to companies and LLPs. Sole traders can apply for Barclaycard Select Cashback (£0 fee, 25.5% APR representative (variable)), the BA Amex Accelerating Business card, Zempler Bank’s card, or a high-street bank card if they already hold a business current account there.

Which business credit card has no foreign transaction fee?

Capital on Tap charges 0% non-sterling transaction fee. Among banks, the Santander Business Cashback card charges 0% on purchases in the local currency and the NatWest Business Plus card charges 0% on purchases, though both require you to bank with them and carry an annual fee. Funding Circle’s Cashback card also charges 0%. Metro Bank is free in Europe only. Amex, Barclaycard Select, HSBC, Lloyds and the standard NatWest card charge between 2.95% and 2.99%.

Is a charge card the same as a credit card?

No. A charge card, such as Amex Business Gold and Platinum, expects the full balance to be cleared every month; Amex offers an optional line of credit on top at a separate rate. A credit card lets you carry a balance and pay interest on it. If you never carry a balance the distinction matters less, but a credit card also gives you a stated credit limit you can plan around.

Do any of these cards need a personal guarantee?

Most do. Capital on Tap requires a personal guarantee from a director or major shareholder, Santander requires one from every director or member of a Ltd or LLP, and Funding Circle and Tide (which brokers the Capital on Tap card) say the same. NatWest, Lloyds, HSBC, Metro, Zempler and Barclaycard do not state the position on their product pages, so ask before you sign.

Why do you not quote a representative APR for Capital on Tap?

Because Capital on Tap does not publish one. Its site advertises rates as low as 13.86% APR (variable) and says your rate depends on your personal and business credit history and the Bank of England base rate. Third-party sites quote conflicting figures, so we do not repeat any of them. Every bank card on this page does publish a representative APR, which makes them easier to compare if you expect to carry a balance.

Do you get paid for recommending Capital on Tap?

We have one referral link, for Capital on Tap. If you apply through it and make a first transaction, you and we each receive 7,500 points, worth £75. That is the only money this site makes. No card issuer pays for placement, and we have no affiliate links to any other card on this page.

Sources

  1. Capital on Tap Business Credit Card page
  2. Capital on Tap FAQ
  3. Capital on Tap homepage
  4. Capital on Tap Rewards Terms and Conditions (source last updated 8 June 2026)
  5. Capital on Tap: Business credit card rates and fees (guide, 22 April 2026) (source last updated 22 April 2026)
  6. Capital on Tap Pro page
  7. Capital on Tap Refer a Friend Programme terms (source last updated 29 April 2025)
  8. Barclaycard Select Cashback: product page (Barclays Bank PLC)
  9. British Airways Amex Accelerating Business: product page (American Express Services Europe Limited)
  10. American Express: using your card abroad (non-sterling fee)
  11. American Express Business Platinum: product page (American Express Services Europe Limited)
  12. Santander Business Cashback Credit Card: product page (Santander UK plc)
  13. NatWest Business Credit Card: product page (National Westminster Bank plc)
  14. NatWest Business Plus Credit Card: product page (National Westminster Bank plc)
  15. Lloyds Bank Business Credit Card: product page (Lloyds Bank plc)
  16. HSBC Commercial Card: product page (HSBC UK Bank plc)
  17. Metro Bank Business Credit Card: product page (Metro Bank PLC)
  18. Funding Circle Cashback Business Credit Card: product page (Issued by Monavate Ltd (EMI, FRN 901097) for Funding Circle)
  19. Zempler Bank Business Credit Card: product page (Zempler Bank Limited)
  20. Zempler Bank business credit card summary box (PDF)
  21. Revolut Business: account plans (read in a browser) (Revolut Bank UK Ltd (FRN 981170) / Revolut Ltd (EMI, FRN 900562))
  22. Starling Business: business account page (Starling Bank Limited)
  23. Monzo Business: plans and pricing (Monzo Bank Limited)
  24. Pleo: pricing page (Pleo Financial Services UK Ltd (EMI, FRN 1020730))
  25. Tide business credit card: business credit card page (Tide Platform Ltd (credit broker, FRN 718743); the card is Capital on Tap's)

Figures last checked 28 October 2026. If something has changed, tell us and we will correct it.